holiday NOTE! SHOP fulfillment TIME IS CURRENTLY 5-7+ BUSINESS DAYS.

Join us Live on
Twitch and Youtube!

Watch one of our four livestream shows: Short Rest, our 'chat and chill' show where Daniel and Lauren play video games. Our unique one-shot adventure Dungeons and Dragon's show, Iron Valor. Fate's End, our mysterious live play Dungeons and Dragons Homebrew campaign show. Lastly, Twisted Veil, our Through the Breach Malifaux campaign show.

our twitch shows

In this dungeons and dragons livestream campaign, 6 individuals have drawn tarot cards, sealing their fate. What decisions will they make? Who will they meet along their journey? Fate's End is a heavy roleplay storytelling experience live play dungeons and dragons campaign with occasional combat.

Listen to Podcast format

Mondays at 7:30PM Central,
5:30pm Pacific

a  Malifaux campaign where suspense and horror meet Victorian steampunk. Can the party survive a world where their worst nightmares are reality?

Twisted Veil is a Through the Breach Malifaux campaign with occasional combat. Game System by Wyrd Games

Tuesdays at 7:00pm central, 5:00pm Pacific

Iron Valor is a combat focused show where the Arena Master guides combatants though a test of skill and combat prowess, followed by a high stakes auction featuring wondrous items in 5e, and finally, a PvP battle royale where we crown one team victorious.

Wednesdays at 7:30pm central, 5:30pm Pacific

On Short Rest, we kick back, use up some hit die, and play video games while connecting with our viewers! Chat with us or ask us questions!
We also discuss highlights from our other shows that week and more!

Fridays at 8:00PM Central,
6:00pm Pacific